How to Delete Your Facebook Data
Profithunters single sign-on app, which is called Profithunters SSO, is a Facebook login app that simplifies logging in to Profithunters’s website and online services.
Facebook shares your name and email address to assist in creating your account profile on our website. If you would like to delete this information, please send a message to contact us link on this page with the subject “Delete my account” to have your account deleted.
How to Remove Profithunters SSO from Your Facebook Account
Go to your Facebook account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings.”
Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook account.
Search and then click “ Profithunters ” in the search bar.
Scroll and click “Remove.”
Check the box that says: “Delete posts, videos or events Profithunters posted on your timeline.”
You have successfully removed the ProfitHunters app from connecting to your Facebook profile.

